jump to navigation

10 Things I did not tell you at Sunset December 17, 2010

Posted by Ankit Poddar in Featured, JAR-gon.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Alright now, we might be moving away a bit from the usual rant that you see on this site. But then I write on this site for myself really, you presence here is purely coincidental. Don’t believe me, read this. This is for you, for I am sending you the link in a mail too. Pity, you are the one of those few non-morons who do not read this site regularly, and I would need to inform you.

Sunset at Juhu Beach

Yes, this is the sunset I am talking about. This is the sunset where I should have spoken a little less. Or a little more. For there were so many things that I never told you.

10. It is really important for me to know that you are happy with me, that you are alone with me. It is really important for me that you tell me you are. No, I can not understand, but you can. Understand my need to be told.

9. I am happy.

8. I never thought that a normal walk along the beach with you could mean finding a way to peace of mind.

7. I never thought that a normal walk along the beach with you could mean developing an attitude to be able to find solutions for my issues. The ones that you know of.

6. I have fallen for you.

5. I did not know that apples could actually taste worth having.

4. I really did not know that it was sunset time, but I am glad it did. For that redness of the sun does something to your face that makes it surreal.

3. I really did not know you had the stamina to walk so much.

2. I really need to pee.

1. I am glad we met before my exams. At least, there was one day worth spending in this trimester.

Comments»

1. Moha - December 17, 2010

wonderfull !!!!!!!!!

Ankit Poddar - December 19, 2010

Thank you….

2. sarah - December 18, 2010

good one, written differently and expresses a lot 🙂

Ankit Poddar - December 19, 2010

Thank you Sarah… I hope that girl thinks it expresses a lot too… and all positive expressions that is 😛


Leave a Reply

